google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naomi' (#82076) – Dulwich Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naomi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Naomi's Description

I am an aspiring carer for families. I am planning to start my certificate 3 in children's services very soon, and would love to gain as much experience as I can in this type of work. I am available as a casual, part time or full time babysitter, mothers helper or nanny.

I am someone who you can trust, who will follow your instructions, create great bonds with children, and learn fast to adapt to your families needs. My driving force to become a carer, is to help families in any way that I can, and to make their lives easier. I take great joy in helping others, and feel that I am the right person to do this kind of work. I am genuine, intelligent, and kind-hearted and would be great helper for your family.

My relevant experience includes:
- babysitting regularly for children
- working in a children's arts/crafts store where I assisted in leading parties and activities
- currently working as a housekeeper/babysitter/ after school carer part time.

I am able to do the following:
-afterschool/before school prep
-light housework
-homework help
-running activities and play sessions
-story telling/ bath time/ bed time
-light cooking / meal prep
-providing a good role model and influence on kids.

My hobbies include:
-reading and writing
- arts and crafts
- watching movies

I am looking forward to hearing from your family, and will always put effort and love into my tasks as I want to help you as much as possible and work hard.

Naomi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Naomi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naomi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Naomi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Naomi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Naomi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Naomi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Dulwich Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naomi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naomi you'll need to Join Now or Login