google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Krystle' (#82077) – Upper Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krystle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Krystle's Description

Hi, my name is Krystle. I have a certificate III in children services, current CPR and First Aid, blue card and a Certificate of Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety. I recently worked as an educator in child care and previous experience as a babysitter. I absolutely love children and can't wait to have kids of my own. I have an Open Licence and have a reliable car. I am friendly, honest, reliable, hard working and full of character.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Kind regards,
Krystle

Krystle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Krystle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krystle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Krystle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Krystle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Krystle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Krystle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not too far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krystle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krystle you'll need to Join Now or Login