google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharni' (#82081) – Greenvale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sharni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharni's Description

Hi I'm Sharni, I'm studying at Australian Catholic University for my Bachelor of Nursing which is a 3 year course, hoping to specialise in Pediatrics.

I live at home with my parents and twin brother Tom, my Mum has worked in the funeral industry for 20 years and my Dad is currently a player manager in the AFL and has been involved in this industry for over 30 years. The reason Ive mentioned this is because I come from a loving and stable family where work ethic is very important.

My cousins have children ranging from 1 to 9 years old, who I have cared for regularly and I am currently baby sitting my family friends four children (5 months to 5 years old), I am only required to look after them when needed.

I also have my drivers license and my own car, WWCC, police check and First Aid certificate.

Sharni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharni's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Greenvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharni you'll need to Join Now or Login