google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#82082) – Braddon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi my name's Sarah, I am a 2nd year university student at ANU looking for some work to fit in with my other commitments. I am friendly and caring and have a current ACT Working With Vulnerable People registration. I have a lot of experience working with children as young as 2. In 2014, I worked for SWISH Education holiday program as a teacher's aide, supervising children in kindergarten through to year 4. Prior to that, in 2013 I worked full time at a day/boarding school in the UK. My responsibilities ranged from preparing lunch for the nursery kids (2-4yrs), to assisting the year 6 students during class. I also had to look after the many students we had in boarding, the youngest being a 10 year old girl who hated being away from her parents.
My hours would be pretty flexible with most of my mornings free and evenings open to negotiation.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I don't have a current police check available but I do have a Working With Vulnerable People registration. Have also completed a Child Protection Awareness Training course.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Braddon
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login