google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#82086) – Wanneroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hi my name's Jess and I've been working in childcare centres for 6 years now and am currently running the toddler room at a centre in girrawheen. I have a diploma in children's services, WWCC, police clearance, first aid, asthma & anaphylaxis training. I have a drivers license and my own vehicle. I have experience with children of all ages including children with a range of special needs & disabilities.
I am available weeknights from 630-11pm and weekends all day & night (can also do overnight stays)
My rate is $20 an hour for normal day and night babysitting up to midnight, for overnight stays between midnight & 6am it is $50 for the 6 hours, after 6am it will go back to being $20 an hour. I am happy to look after your child/ren at your home or my own its completely up to you, if you choose my home i am more than happy to pick up & drop off for a small extra charge, i am located in wanneroo and am willing to travel 30 minutes from my home.
please dont hesitate to contact me.
thanks a lot look forward to hearing from you!

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: asthma/anaphylaxis training

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Wanneroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login