Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rhiannon' (#82087) – Banksia Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhiannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rhiannon's Description

I have moved from the UK to Australia for the next six months and possibly longer with my partner. I am looking for casual/vacation or a temporary job position whilst I am staying here. In the UK I am a Registered Mental Health Nurse (18 months experience).
I am a highly motivated Mental Health Nurse, with an ability to demonstrate initiative, good decision-making and communication skills.
I believe that I am a reliable, trustworthy and positive person who enjoys the many challenges that life brings and I relentlessly strive for success.
I am a good team member, I feel I work best in a team as I am a quiet person and like to know that I have the support and if needed the reassurance from others.
I feel my best qualities are: Listening & selflessness. In most cases, I will always put someone elses needs before my own and will treat everyone in a way that I would wish to be treated.
Full UK driving license.
UK and Australian Police Check.

Rhiannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhiannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhiannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhiannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhiannon's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhiannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhiannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Banksia Grove
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rhiannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhiannon you'll need to Join Now or Login