google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faith' (#82089) – Essendon  Nanny

To contact 'Faith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Faith's Description

Hello,
My name is Faith, I have just finished year 12 at Loreto Toorak and am interested in some casual babysitting. I am reliable, responsible, love looking after babies and small children and have some valuable experience.
I have looked after a couple of families for a few years now, and also coach a junior rowing program several days a week when in the 'on' season
I am currently studying at uni but for the first semester I'm available all day Wednesdays and Thursdays. In addition to this I'm available most afternoons and nights and am very flexible.
I have both my First Aid and Working With Childrens' Check and have also recently received my license but do not have access to a car.
As a child I was also looked after by a nanny. so I look forward to meeting your family too!!
Thanks :)

**Three references upon request :)

Faith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Faith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Faith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Faith's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Faith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Faith's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: minimal French (VCE)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faith you'll need to Join Now or Login