Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Freya' (#82096) – North Narrabeen  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Freya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Freya's Description

I am young, energetic and friendly and from the North Narrabeen. I went to Pymble Ladies' College and study at the University of Technology Sydney. I have worked as a nanny for three different families, both as a live in and casually. The ages of these children ranged from 0 years to 13 years. (Including infant twins). Working for these families I drove the children to school, completed housework, made breakfast, school lunches and dinner and helped with homework. I felt and still do feel like a part of each of these families, and definitely look to build a relationship with the kids and families that I work with.

Freya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ASTCA Swimming Teaching Certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Freya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Freya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Freya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Freya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Freya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Freya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northern Beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Intermediate Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: North Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Freya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Freya you'll need to Join Now or Login