google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natascha' (#82097) – Altona Meadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natascha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Natascha's Description

Hello, I'm a fun loving person who absolutely adores kids.
I am also a primary school teacher. I love animals and have a beautiful cat of my own. I am first aide
and anaphylactic trained. Throughout school holidays I have full availability, during the term I am free from Friday after school until Sunday. Please feel free to contact me for further information
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Natascha :)

Natascha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natascha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natascha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natascha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natascha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natascha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natascha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Altona Meadows
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natascha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natascha you'll need to Join Now or Login