Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jacklyn' (#82098) – Eatons Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacklyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jacklyn's Description

My name is Jacklyn but I prefer to be called Jackie. I am looking for a more permanent job than my current casual one during my time off from university.

I have grown up around lots of children and have always enjoyed taking care of them, playing with them and teaching them.

Since the age of 9 I have been, and still am, helping to raise triplet girls (now aged 12). I also took a 5 month trip in 2013 to Denmark and worked as an au pair looking after a young boy (2yrs) and a baby girl (6months).

Ideally I would love to work full-time Monday through to Friday during the day. While majority of the time I would like to be caring for the child/children, I am willing to do light general housework (sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, washing etc).

I look forward to meeting you and your child/children.

I am currently in the process of completing a police check and blue card.

Jacklyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacklyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacklyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jacklyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jacklyn's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jacklyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacklyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Small amounts of Danish, Japanese and German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Eatons Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love: the outdoors, swimming, singing, the beach, arts and crafts, face painting, board games, reading.

Jacklyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacklyn you'll need to Join Now or Login