google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kylie' (#82100) – Ringwood North  Nanny

To contact 'Kylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kylie's Description

I am a Registered Nurse & Midwife. I am currently completing part-time post graduate studies in Maternal, Child & Family Health Nursing at RMIT University. I am looking for flexibility with work as have three school aged children. I am available to assist families with children of all ages, especially newborn babies. l have an understanding of childhood development, child health & illness, expert parenting skills. I have three children of my own, ranging from 6 to 15 years of age. I am able to work from 0730am, as my children can go to before school care at 0700 hrs. I am looking for work that is flexible around my family as nursing shift work is not suitable for me during the week at the moment. I work as a casual midwife on weekends with Belmore Nurses Bureau. I enjoy looking after children, l relate very well with kids, l am friendly, creative & energetic. I understand children with special needs, as the course l am undertaking gives me insight. I have recently updated a basic life support course with First Aid Management & Training. I have current police check & working with children check. Other skills include martial arts, karate, playing guitar, a range of arts & crafts.

Kylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Ringwood North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Uniting Church in Australia
Allergies: Nil Known Allergies
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Kylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylie you'll need to Join Now or Login