google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thelma' (#82101) – Brinkin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thelma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Thelma's Description

I have over 5 years’ experience in early childhood education and am dedicated to providing high quality services for children. I have good oral and written communication and interpersonal skills and have experience of working in partnership with educators and parents in developing, planning, implementing and evaluating a developmental curriculum based on the Early Years Learning Framework (EYLF).

In my current role with Earl Care Leanyer Children’s Centre I have particularly enjoyed developing the play curriculum and have found it a very rewarding planning and implementing activities for the children.
I have raised four children of my own and find it very gratifying to be a part of children’s day to day development.

Having completed my Diploma in Children’s Services and I believe my skills and experience would be of great value to your organisation and look forward for the opportunity to discuss my qualifications further with you.


Sincerely



Thelma

Thelma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Deploma in Children Sevices

Type of Work

Ages of children Thelma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thelma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thelma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thelma's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 38 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thelma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Thelma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Manila
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Brinkin
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Thelma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thelma you'll need to Join Now or Login