google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andalib' (#82107) – South Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andalib' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Andalib's Description

I am full time available and I have sound experience in taking care of children. I have also taught children for two years.

Andalib's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andalib is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andalib is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andalib may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andalib's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 50 hours per day, and 25 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andalib's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Andalib's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Urdu, Pushto,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andalib's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andalib you'll need to Join Now or Login