google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Megumi' (#82123) – Crows Nest  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Megumi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Megumi's Description

Megumi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Megumi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megumi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Megumi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Megumi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Megumi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Megumi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Crows Nest
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Megumi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megumi you'll need to Join Now or Login