google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bryn' (#82129) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bryn's Description

Hi! I'm Bryn, I have recently graduated from James Madison University in the United States, majoring in Psychology and minoring in Family Studies. I absolute love kids and have plenty of experience taking care of children. I have 8 years of experience with babysitting, always being kept on my toes with the little ones that I watch :)

I have been babysitting for much of my life. I enjoy the time spent with kids by being outdoors; whether it is at the pool, hiking, biking, etc. or indoors playing games, art & crafts, etc. I believe am a very friendly, fun, laid back, and easy going individual, yet I set ground rules and boundaries for the children that I care for. It is crucial to have fun in life, yet also be safe and protected. I completely understand the importance of 'down/quiet time' for children to rest and re-energize!

I have been a nanny for approximately 4 years, working full time, looking after children who ranged in ages of 4 months to 8 years old. When I was younger, I had a summer nanny and loved doing dynamic, fun activities with her throughout the day. I would definitely carry that on to your children. I believe children have the greatest imaginations and love to foster their creativity, whether it is through arts/crafts or exploring their surrounding environment. I become just as antsy as children when being cooped up in the house all day, so I tend to be very active with children to promote their unique ideas.

If you are looking for a qualified person to take care of your kids and have fun as well, please don't hesitate to contact me...I look forward to hearing from you!

Bryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bryn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bryn you'll need to Join Now or Login