google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tess' (#82132) – North Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Tess's Description

Hi my names Tess I'm currently 21 and living in North Wollongong. I'm a bubbly and enthusiastic person who has always worked well and loved the company of children!

I've just completed my Cert III in Early Childhood and Care this year which i loved and starting my Diploma in Counselling in 2016. Ive got my first aid qualifications and can get a police and working with children check.

I have lots of experience with babysitting my beautiful niece who is now 6 I've looked after her on and off since birth. I also have experience with other babysitting jobs when i was younger. I currently have two jobs nannying two girls age 1.5 and 3.5 every Friday all day and another girl age 2.7 every Wednesday and Thursday but due to moving circumstances i am only working every Friday. I've also had experience working in two childcare centres and in the past was offered a job in one centre.

I'm ready to start as soon as possible in the new year and have a drivers licence and car. I don't mind doing long hours and can work over night if needed. I also can provide written references and contact numbers from my current employers.

Tess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tess's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: North Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Would prefer cash in hand and a weekly wage. Can do overnight stays and don't mind working weekends.

Tess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tess you'll need to Join Now or Login