google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#82142) – Nedlands  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Bianca's Description

I have recently completed my degree at the University of Western Australia with a double degree in Law and Environmental Science. I am currently having a gap year before starting full time work within the Mining and Resources sector as a Graduate in 2019.

Babysitting/Housesitting Experience:

Previous jobs

• 6 yo boy Felix, in Nedlands 8/13 to 3/15 (approx. 7 months)
Tasks included: evening babysitting from 3 to 8pm while parents were at work. I would prepare an early dinner and play games before getting the child ready for bed at night.

• House sitting in City Beach 12th June to 18th June, 2015 (approx. 1 week)
Tasks included: walking and feeding the house pets, general cleaning and watering of plants.

• House sitting in Mosman Park 30th September to 10th October (approx. 10 days)
Tasks included: walking and feeding three dogs, general cleaning and watering of plants.

Current jobs

• 6yo boy Connor, 10 yo girl Haylee and 11 yo girl Ashley in City Beach 11/15 to present (approx. 2 months)
Tasks include: Evening babysitting whilst parents are at an event or at dinner. Required to prepare an easy dinner for example pasta, pizza or hamburgers, play games with the kids and then put them to bed at around 9pm.

• Drive two kids (Lachlan age 16 and Tilly age 14) from John XXIII school in Mount Claremont to Leederville and Joondalup for afterschool sports on Thursday and Friday afternoons. 10/15 to present (approx. 3 months)

√ RSA (responsible service of alcohol WA)
√ Police Check
√ Barista course basics, Northbridge
√ St John’s Ambulance First Aid course (2014,2015)

I am a confident and outgoing person and am more than capable of cooking, cleaning and washing clothes as my parents are frequently traveling with their work and allow me the responsibility to look after the house. I have had several part time jobs such as working at OfficeWorks in Subiaco and LemonLane in Claremont where I currently work part-time.
My interest include horse riding and anything to do with animals, running and athletics, playing guitar and of course making a fool of myself in front of children to see a smile or hear a laugh. I am a definite foody and love eating healthy- my gym membership and fresh fruit and veg are very important to me!

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallion Surf Life Saving

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Nedlands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login