Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rhonda' (#82149) – Tugun  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhonda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rhonda's Description

Community service/ Social work professional with experience in child services and 30 years experience in family support role. Mother of six (all grown up except 9 year old and 16 year old still at home) and nana of 4 I am flexible, well organised and reliable. I have experience in personal care and domestic duties. Some of my qualifications include cert 3 in aged care and cert 3 in Home and community service. One of my previous roles was Mentoring Programme coordinator.Anything further you would like to know just ask , i am open and honest .

Rhonda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhonda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhonda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhonda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhonda's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhonda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhonda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Tugun
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rhonda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhonda you'll need to Join Now or Login