Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Winona' (#82157) – Kilsyth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Winona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Winona's Description

Hi, I'm Winona, or Winnie for the kids
I studied my Diploma of Early Childhood Education And Care for about 3months before my back injury got the better of me.
I have done a few summer camp programs where I have been a leader/carer
I also have a niece I look after every now and again
I currently have 2 regular clients. 1 is an 8year old I pick up from school a few days a week and 1 is a 5 year old who I babysit on weekends occasionally.
I am friendly and outgoing, funny and smart
My rates start at $15 an hour. I also offer cooking and light house work for a small extra fee
Also for over nights I charge a $100 flat rate, and any call outs after midnight are $25 an hour
Please consider me, I won't disappoint.

Winona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Youth Work and Certificate II in Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Winona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Winona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Winona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Winona's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 24 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Winona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Rates start at $15 an hour and max is $25

Winona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kilsyth
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: non religious
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Winona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Winona you'll need to Join Now or Login