Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Barbara' (#82163) – East Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barbara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Barbara's Description

Hello family,
I will introduce myself, I'm an Italian girl of 31 years.
I worked in Italy as a educator, in a community of childrens / adolescents with serious family problems.
My tasks were : to look after their in daily routine ( check them in the wash, eat, assist during schoolwork, extracurricular activities), cook for them, check them at night.
I worked as an assistant at holiday center for childrens.
I am a serious person, trustworthy, loving, but I believe in the rules and in education.
I hope I can help you in your needs.
Thank you in advance.


Barbara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor Political Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Barbara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barbara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Barbara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Barbara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Barbara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Barbara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: zone1/zone 2)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italia
Other Languages: english french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: East Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christianity
Allergies: fans
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Barbara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barbara you'll need to Join Now or Login