google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#82164) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kate's Description

Young, fit, qualified childcare worker looking for work. Have plenty of references. Would love to hear from you and answer any questions.Hi, my name is Kate. My qualifications include a FETAC level 5 in Special Needs Assisting for children and I also have a FETAC level 6 in Supervision in Childcare, which I have had recognised as a diploma in children's services. I have an up to date occupational senior first aid certificate and have obtained a working with children's check.. I am young, energetic, hardworking and have a keen interest in child care and development. I love working with children and find it very fulfilling. I have a wide range of experience working with children. This includes working as a qualified leader in a baby, toddler and kindy room and have had several long term babysitting jobs. My experience has been with mostly with young children and includes working with special needs children. I am very willing to do household duties such as cleaning, tidying and preparing meals.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login