google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristi' (#82175) – Campania  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristi's Description

Hi my names Kristi!

I am currently looking to start moving into my goal of being a nanny and/or carer. I currently hold my blue card, meaning I can work with children.I have had experience working at a special school in Queensland with children from all ages. I have also worked in retail in a childs clothing store. Also, I have casual babysitting experience and I am a proud auntie of two beautiful nieces.

I am happy to do housework, cleaning, cooking, activities (physical and educational) and have fun! I also understand the importance of manners, learning and everyday child needs. I am a friendly, approachable fun-loving person with a big heart and a soft spot for children.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Kristi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II event management, Partially completed Diploma of Community Services Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 16 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Campania
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristi you'll need to Join Now or Login