Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brenna' (#82190) – Mudgeeraba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brenna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brenna's Description

I've recently moved to the gold coast and looking for a casual job. I'm a young friendly energetic lady. I love kids. I haven't worked in any childcares but have previously looked after kids before. I'm a qualified ain so i am experienced (3yrs) with looking after people. I have a first aid certificate but do not have my drivers license yet. My hours can be flexible but im unable to work sundays but able to work occasional saturdays with notice.

Brenna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: aged care cert III - AIN

Type of Work

Ages of children Brenna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brenna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brenna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brenna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brenna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brenna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: gold coast area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mudgeeraba
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brenna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brenna you'll need to Join Now or Login