google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#82195) – Coffs Harbour  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

I am a mature, caring woman and a confident babysitter and have a natural talent and knack for looking after young children. My friends tell me I have a youthful enthusiasm and children like being around me. I am a responsible person and believe that children feel safe and secure around me, but can also have fun.

I am looking for a part time babysitting job as I work 2 days a week at a law firm.

In 2014, I was babysitter for a colleague of mine. She had an 8 month old girl and I was required to look after her while she worked from home. My responsibilities included changing nappies, feeding, dressing her, playing and putting her to sleep. Currently, I babysit two girls aged 7 and 10 on a regular basis for my close girlfriend.

I love being with children and making sure they are well looked after, healthy and happy.

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: I am working on being certified as a babysitter in a month's time

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 15 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Wheat and gluten free.
Additional Information: I am willing to do whatever training required to enhance my skills as a babysitter and care giver.

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login