google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanya' (#82196) – Nowra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tanya's Description

I am the mother of two school aged boys aged 14 years old and 11 years old. I have just recently moved here from QLD and am looking for employment. I generally do full time office work but have been keen to re-train myself in childcare, as my children are getting older and I miss the littlies :) As a parent myself I am experienced in all aspects of housekeeping and childcare, and am honest and reliable. I have my own reliable motor vehicle and full open drivers licence. I also hold a Cert.3 in Health & Fitness, am a qualified swimming instructor and also have a Cert.4 in Community Welfare Work, so am familiar with the care industry and like to keep fit and healthy.

Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Nowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: Sulphar in antibiotics
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login