google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Doete' (#82202) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Doete' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Doete's Description

My name is Doete and living in Sydney (Bondi Beach) for now.
In Holland Iím a midwife, which I love to do, but I would love to be a Nanny here in Sydney.
Working with kids feels natural to me and I think itís a ideal way to know more about the Australian culture.
I love to cook and make a house feel like home.
I know itís been a while since my last fulltime babysit job, but Iím pretty sure my skills improved when Iíve become (and worked for 2,5 years as) a midwife. Meanwhile I've had parttime nanny jobs (for 1 day in the 2 weeks).
For now I'm on a working holiday VISA, hopefully that's not a problem.

I hope my profile and resume will make you curious.
If you have questions (I can imagine, because it can be hard to trust someone with your kids) donít hesitate to contact me by email or telephone, Iím happy to answer further questions.

Doete's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Title as a midwife. Further; recently Adult & Neonatal CPR course followed (2014)

Type of Work

Ages of children Doete is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Doete is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Doete may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Doete's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Doete's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Doete's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English, Frisian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Doete's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Doete you'll need to Join Now or Login