google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sherrie' (#82203) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sherrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sherrie's Description

I am a well presented female from Scotland, UK. I am a qualified Primary and Nursery school teacher with over 7 years experience. I also have experience as a nanny.
I love working with children and as I am on a one year working holiday visa I am keen to find a position where I can join the family until December. I have recently travelled around the whole of Australia and am now settled in Perth for the remainder of my visa.
In my role as Nursery teacher I was trained in children's first aid and am able to provide excellent care to children whilst ensuring they are motivated and have opportunities to play and explore in a safe environment.

Sherrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sherrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sherrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sherrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sherrie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 15 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sherrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Sherrie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within access)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sherrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sherrie you'll need to Join Now or Login