google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stacey' (#82207) – Littlehampton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Stacey's Description

Hi, I am a fun, bubbly, outgoing person seeking work as a nanny either full time or part time. I am reliable, puntctual and flexible with my hours. I have my full license and my own car available for use. I am currently nannying for a family on Tuesday and Thursday from 3-5:30pm. I am also nannying for a second family every Monday and Friday from 9-5:30ish. I have had years of babysitting experience having baby sat my four younger siblings since I was 12 years old. I have also had paid work babysitting children aged between newborn- 15 years old.
I've got a police check, first aid certificate, child safe environment certificate and my certificate 3 in Children Services.

Stacey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services, Child Safe Enviornment, First Aid,

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stacey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stacey's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stacey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stacey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Littlehampton
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Stacey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacey you'll need to Join Now or Login