Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jody' (#82215) – Culburra Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jody' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jody's Description

I have 3 children 15, 11 and 8. My youngest daughter has additional needs. I spend a lot of time with my daughter with sensory activities etc. I have completed my certificate III in children's services and I am enrolling to complete my diploma. I have a current first aid certificate, drivers licence, car and working with children check.

I love children, I love my job. I am on 1 casual list at a child care centre at the moment. I usually work 2-4 days per week. I love working with children I could not imagine doing anything else.

I believe I have a lot of attributes that are very important for looking after children which are patience, I am also very easy going, kind and flexible. I really listen to what the child has to say, which is very important to help the child feel safe and secure and to build a bond with the child.

Jody's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jody is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jody is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jody may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jody's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jody's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jody's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Culburra Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jody's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jody you'll need to Join Now or Login