google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rita' (#82226) – Epping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Rita's Description

Retired Asian lady has many years of babysitting and afterschool care kids experiences.
Have babysit a pair of twins, two other babies since their births and still do the occasional babysitting when needed as they are now 2yesrs for the twins, Year 1& Year 3 for the other kids. Also currently looking after a Year 1 kid afterschool, pickup,tea,homework and playtime till parents are home. Also light cooking is involved with all babysitting jobs. Willing to work weekend babysitting. Singing,playing,swimming,games with all kids.

Rita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: working in office in Singapore before migration to Australia

Type of Work

Ages of children Rita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 71
City/Suburb: Epping
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No pork or alcohol
Additional Information: None

Rita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rita you'll need to Join Now or Login