google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eriko' (#82228) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eriko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eriko's Description

Hi there
I'm Eriko.
I'm looking for a Nanny job and second working holiday visa.
I'm currently working on Nanny in Australian family.

Thank you
Eriko

Eriko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eriko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eriko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eriko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eriko's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eriko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Eriko's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: no religion
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eriko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eriko you'll need to Join Now or Login