google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Layne' (#82239) – Redland Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Layne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Layne's Description

Hi there :)
My name is layne. I'm currently studying a certificate 3 in childcare. I graduated high school in 2010 and since been working in retail until I found my dream career. I've done a lot of babysitting and looking after children my whole life for close family and friends. From kids anywhere from 10 weeks old to 13 years old. My current employer goes away alot for work and Im the one responsible for staying at her house and caring for Her 13 year old daughter. It's what I love to do so I thought I'd start a career doing what I love. I'm a really down to earth, respectful and caring person with a passion for children.

Layne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate lll business Certificate lll childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Layne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Layne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Layne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Layne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Layne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Layne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Redland Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Layne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Layne you'll need to Join Now or Login