google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alphoncina' (#82240) – Butler  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alphoncina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alphoncina's Description

Caring and Loving person

Alphoncina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alphoncina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alphoncina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alphoncina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alphoncina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alphoncina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alphoncina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: Shona
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Butler
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christion
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: IN/A

Alphoncina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alphoncina you'll need to Join Now or Login