google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madeline' (#82245) – East Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Madeline's Description


I am fun and caring individual who is also very mature and responsible. Currently I am studying psychology at university and as such I am knowledgable on the developmental stages of children and how best to enrich their learning. I love caring for children and am passionate about seeing them reach their full potential. I have had experience as a babysitter since I 14. I am the eldest of 3 girls and therefore naturally I have taken on a 'mother like' figure over the years. I understand that the safety and wellbeing of your children is most important to you and therefore I am happy to meet them before you make any decisions.

Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I charge $15 per hour but will only charge a fixed rate for overnight to ensure affordability

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: I speak a little Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: East Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login