google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harpreet' (#82247) – Springvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harpreet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harpreet's Description

.

Harpreet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Harpreet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harpreet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harpreet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harpreet's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harpreet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Harpreet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: near by springvale)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: punjabi ,hindi,and little bit english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Springvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: no allergy
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Harpreet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harpreet you'll need to Join Now or Login