google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Freya' (#82251) – Wynnum West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Freya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Freya's Description

Hello! My name is Freya and I'm currently looking for a casual or part time nanny or babysitting position. I have my license and a vehicle and have a very flexible schedule. I have my certificate in first aid and am willing to get whatever else I need to be considered for this position. For the past 2 years I have consecutively babysat a family in Manly who I have become very close with because of. I also occasionally babysit for a child with autism and his 2 siblings. This has given me the ability to be calm and patient and to be able to find a mutual understanding with children of all ages. I currently volunteer for RSPCA every Monday and Wednesday from 9-1pm and work at a Chocolate store in the city every Saturday. I am hoping to one day have a job in the animal industry. I love children and would love the opportunity to look after and form a close relationship with your bubba(s) so please feel free to give me a call or send me an email for a chat.
Thankyou 
Freya

Freya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II and III in Animal Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Freya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Freya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Freya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Freya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Freya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Freya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Wynnum West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Freya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Freya you'll need to Join Now or Login