Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Coby' (#82271) – Brandon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Coby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Coby's Description

Hi my name is Coby,

I currently live in Ayr QLD. I have 12 years experience in child care and education and seeking a position in a similar area.

I have a bright and bubbly personality and absolutely love working with children and children love me. I have excellent references and happy for you to contact them to verify. I am very flexible and negotiable with working after hours, weekends, holidays.

I have heap of qualifications ie, Cert 3 child care, blue card, first aid etc and have just about completed a diploma in child care.

I'm a non smoker,drug free and only drink lightly on special occasions.

If you want someone who will genuinely care for your children and will go the extra mile please get in contact.


Coby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nearly finished my Dilpoma in Childcare Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Coby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Coby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Coby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Coby's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Coby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Coby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms or by negotiation)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Brandon
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Coby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Coby you'll need to Join Now or Login