google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andalib' (#82273) – South Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andalib' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Andalib's Description

I am a graduate holding masters degree and looking desperately for a job to deal with my daily expenses. I am a cheerful lady and adaptable in any environment. I am the aunt of 15 nieces and nephews and extremely good with kids.I can also give a hand in kitchen or other house keeping activities. I am reliable you can count on me in any situation. I am loyal to my work and also love my work.

Andalib's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andalib is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andalib is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Andalib may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Andalib's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Andalib's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Andalib's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: pakistan
Other Languages: persian ,urdu,pashto
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: human
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Eat everything when hungry
Additional Information: Honestly i need a job deperately ive been lookin for one for so many days..give me chance n see the change.

Andalib's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andalib you'll need to Join Now or Login