google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ainsley' (#82278) – Sawtell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ainsley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ainsley's Description

I am shy with adults but not with kids, I stay calm, kids can't get me down! I love to play around, cleaning love to clean!. And watch funny kids shows and movies.. I'm always smiling and happy!. ☺️
I love to play soccer and many other sports. Anytime anyday I can be called!.

Ainsley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Ainsley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ainsley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ainsley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ainsley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ainsley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ainsley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sawtell
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Ainsley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ainsley you'll need to Join Now or Login