Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kaliopi' (#82289) – Point Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaliopi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaliopi's Description

Hi i'm currently studying full time doing my bachelor's of education course and am looking for a part time/full time job. I also have an updated first aid course which includes CPR, anaphylaxis, and asthma qualification.

Kaliopi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaliopi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaliopi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaliopi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaliopi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaliopi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaliopi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek/English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaliopi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaliopi you'll need to Join Now or Login