google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cyndy Grace' (#82292) – Gosnells  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cyndy Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cyndy Grace's Description

I am Cyndy, single and a Filipino citizen. Hardworking, enthusiastic, loving, jolly,and have patience are some of the characteristics that best describes me. I always enjoy to be in the company of kids/children. I love to prepare foods with them, researching new menu that are new to them and ofcourse their food request as well. Making sure that they are safe always. I consider myself as a multi- tasker person because i can do multiple work at the same time with positive result. I am very motivated, sincere and loyal one.

Cyndy Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cyndy Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cyndy Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cyndy Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cyndy Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cyndy Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cyndy Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30 minutes away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Gosnells
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Cyndy Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cyndy Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login