google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nina' (#82295) – Banyo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nina's Description

Hello,
I am living in on the Northside of Brisbane, Australia. I have 7+ years experience working with children, having also worked in schools and also babysitting. The ages of children I have worked with range from newborns to 17 years old., as well as children with disabilities. Will get a Police Check and First Aid/CPR if requested.

I want to be a Nanny because I am passionate about working with children. During my experience with babysitting and working in schools, I have gained strong skills of controlling and caring for children; cleansing, dressing and nourishing infants and children; assisting children with homework and class tasks; teaching children in developing literacy and numeracy skills; interpreting to kids; preparing and dishing up healthy meals; washing, ironing and pressing clothing and household linens; doing light housekeeping and cleaning duties and upholding a safe and vigorous surroundings in a home.

I'd love to hear from you!
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Nina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Additional $50 per overnight stay

Nina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Banyo
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nina you'll need to Join Now or Login