Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eden' (#82301) – Ashgrove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eden's Description

I am a mature minded but young at heart woman. I have just returned from living abroad and I am happy to be back in Brisbane, although it is very warm in comparison to my last home in Canada!
I am a fully qualified Educator, having finished my Cert.III in Children's Services and worked in OSHC system, as well as nannying for a number of years. I have worked privately and also in the Education system, I intend on studying my Bachelor of Primary Education in 2016 and this year I will focus on obtaining training in disability care in my free time.

I am a confident cook, and no stranger to cooking for specific dietary needs. I love art and craft, music and I am happy to assist in homework. I have done toddler swim classes, supervised school age swimming and sports and I am happy to do light household duties as requested or required. I love animals and having grown up as a child on a farm I am happy to attend to family pets as well.

I am a fully licensed driver with a clean driving record and I will be obtaining my own transport within the coming months.

Most importantly, I love working with children, and it is my career choice to continue this field in my future.

Eden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert. III Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Eden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eden's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Eden's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ashgrove
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Pineapple, Latex
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eden you'll need to Join Now or Login