Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Thierry' (#82303) – Hocking  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thierry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Thierry's Description

Thierry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thierry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thierry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thierry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thierry's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thierry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thierry's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Hocking
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thierry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thierry you'll need to Join Now or Login