google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lyn Nytte Joie' (#82306) – Butler  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyn Nytte Joie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lyn Nytte Joie's Description

I was working as a domestic worker in SINGAPORE and HONG KONG from 2002 to 2014. My job was looking after children,house cleaning and cooking.
I am friendly ,cheerful, patient and hardworking.
I have Working With Children clearance and first aid certificate.
I don't have a driver's licence yet.

Lyn Nytte Joie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyn Nytte Joie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyn Nytte Joie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lyn Nytte Joie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lyn Nytte Joie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lyn Nytte Joie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lyn Nytte Joie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Tagalog, some Cantonese, some Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Butler
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am available to provide full time or part time care with a minimum of 4 days per week and a maximum of 6 days per week and between 5 hours to 8 hours per day or for evening weekend care.

Lyn Nytte Joie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyn Nytte Joie you'll need to Join Now or Login