google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lil' (#82310) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lil' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lil's Description

I am a writing graduate living in the Wyndham area with experience babysitting children 9 months to 12 years, and have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old. I love kids and have grown up the second oldest of 5 children. I also taught Sunday school for 5 years and currently volunteer lead a youth group in Tarneit.

I have a current drivers licence and car, as well as a Working With Children's Check, an ABN and several references on request.

Lil's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lil is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lil is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lil may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lil's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lil's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Lil's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lil's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lil you'll need to Join Now or Login