google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annie' (#82312) – Lutwyche  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annie's Description

My name is Annie and I am currently on a gap year after completing my first year studying Justice and Psychology at QUT. In my experience, I found working with children both challenging and incredibly rewarding. I have full availability to work and fit in with your family schedule and am happy to help with housework and daily chores. I have been babysitting since I was 12, with the children’s ages ranging from 6 months to 12 years of age. During my last two years of high school I was employed by a family to work during school holidays. I took care of 3 boys under the age of 8. I took them on day trips and helped with evening meals and getting them ready for bed. I also spent 2 months as a nanny to an 8-year-old boy on a Citrus Farm in Gayndah. I helped with cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping and taking care of a wide range of animals. I play and umpire netball and have also coached various junior teams throughout high school. I enjoy spending time with my friends and baking (I have a particular interest in designing birthday cakes). I believe I could be a positive addition to the right family and look forward to the opportunity.

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 15 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Lutwyche
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am able to provide the details of my previous employers if needed as my references.

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login