Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aarti' (#82314) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aarti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aarti's Description

I am a young energetic person who love working with children.Helped keep children happy and smiling.

Aarti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aarti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aarti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aarti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aarti's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aarti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Aarti's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Hindu
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aarti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aarti you'll need to Join Now or Login