google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessie' (#82315) – Stafford Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jessie's Description

Experienced nanny AVAILABLE any day BUT Mondays.

I am currently looking after 2 different families. A 1 year old boy on Mondays and 2 girls (4 and 7) the other days. Sadly, the family with the two beautiful girls is moving so I am looking for another awesome family to work for.

I was a nanny in Canada and Australia to numerous families all between the ages of newborn to 12 years old. I have completed my Early Childhood Education and my teachers degree for primary levels. I have taught kindergarten, grade 3 and grade 4.
I have many references upon your request! I live in Stafford Heights, own my own car and even have a baby seat if you wish to have your little ones in some child classes!
Please contact me through here or you are welcome to contact me on my cell at 0405 543 943.

Looking forward to hearing from all you!
Thank you,
Jessie

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Teachers Degree/Early Childhood Education degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Stafford Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Healthy:)
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login