google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittney' (#82318) – Baulkham Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittney's Description

My name is Brittney and I currently live in Baulkham Hills. I am a qualified children's educator with a Certificate 3 and Diploma. I have a passion for working with children and currently work at a Centre, managing it Full time. I am available evenings and weekends for babysitting and care.I am confident, bubbly, caring and kind and love building trusting and secure relationships with children. My goal is to give children the best possible education and help them grow and develop. I wish to one day open my own Centre and have my own family.


Brittney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittney's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Brittney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittney you'll need to Join Now or Login